Contact Us

UPDATED as of June 22, 2020

Due to the Covid-19 situation, InfoSense is currently restricting in-person visits to our facility and has implemented modified operating procedures. We continue to have a limited number of staff on site to support our customers, and our response time for customer needs have returned to normal.

Our Facility* is located in Charlotte’s Ayrsley Town neighborhood:

InfoSense, Inc.
2102 Cambridge Beltway Drive
Suite D-1
Charlotte, NC 28273
Toll Free: 877-PIPECHK (877-747-3245)
Office Phone: 704-644-1164
Fax Number: 704-930-0145

Our mailing and billing address:

InfoSense, Inc.
8116 South Tryon Street, STE B3-203
Charlotte, NC 28273-3325

*All small package deliveries – including UPS and Fed Ex shipments should be sent to 8116 South Tryon Street address – unless prior permission has been obtained from a member of our management.

Our Office will be closed on the following holidays:

2021:
MLK Day: 1/18/21 (Fri)
President’s Day:
02/15/21 (Mon)
Good Friday:
4/2/21 (Fri)
Memorial Day: 5/31/21 (Mon)
Independence Day: Observed 7/5/21 (Mon)
Labor Day: 9/6/21 (Mon)
Columbus Day: 10/11/21 (Mon)
Veteran’s Day: 11/11/21 (Thu)
Thanksgiving: 11/25/21 – 11/26/21 (Thu-Fri)
Christmas: 12/23/21 – 12/24/21 (Thu-Fri)
New Year: 12/30/21 – 12/31/21 (Thu-Fri)

2022:

MLK Day: 1/17/22 (Mon)
President’s Day:
02/21/22 (Mon)
Good Friday:
4/15/22 (Fri)
Memorial Day: 5/30/22 (Mon)

Juneteenth: Observed Monday, 6/20/22 (Mon)
Independence Day: 7/4/22 (Mon)
Labor Day: 9/5/22 (Mon)
Columbus Day: 10/10/22 (Mon)
Veteran’s Day: 11/11/22 (Fri)
Thanksgiving: 11/24/22 – 11/25/22 (Thu-Fri)
Christmas: 12/23/22 – 12/26/22 (Fri-Mon)
New Year: 12/29/22 – 12/30/22 (Thu-Fri)