Sales Representatives US States S to W

InfoSense, Inc. sales representatives are factory trained professionals with expertise in wastewater instrumentation. Call on them for local assistance with any InfoSense acoustic inspection equipment related questions you may have.

United States Representatives:
By State: | A-D | F-K | L-M | N | O-R | S-W |

International Representatives:
South America | Europe | Africa | Asia | Canada | Australia & New Zealand

 

 

South Carolina
Duke’s Root Control
Point of Contact: Stuart Tillery, Phone:678-232-7703, Email: stu@dukes.com

South Dakota
InfoSense, Inc.
Point of Contact:Charlie Rotman, Phone: 339-234-1519, Email: crotman@infosense.com

Tennessee
InfoSense, Inc.
Point of Contact: Walt Woodard, Phone: 803-230-9134, Email: wwoodard@infosense.com

Texas
InfoSense, Inc.
Point of Contact: Walt Woodard, Phone: 803-230-9134, Email: wwoodard@infosense.com

Duke’s Root Control
Point of Contact: Brian Conroy, Phone: 214-280-4147, Email: brian@dukes.com

Utah
R.H. Borden and Company, LLC
Point of Contact: Bob Borden, Phone: 801-450-1884, Email: bob@rhbordenandcompany.com
See SL-RAT Programs in Utah

Vermont
Scavin Equipment Co. LLC, 101 Roosevelt St., New Britain, CT 06051
Point of Contact: Jon Gotchis, Phone: 860-944-8340, Email: jgotchis@scavinequip.com

Virginia
Duke’s Root Control
Point of Contact: John Fletcher, Phone: 757-635-4017, Email: fletch@dukes.com

Washington
InfoSense, Inc.
Point of Contact: Gene Hallum, Phone: 360-929-7627, Email: ghallum@infosense.com

Washington D.C.
Duke’s Root Control
Point of Contact: John Fletcher, Phone: 757-635-4017, Email: fletch@dukes.com

West Virginia
Duke’s Root Control
Point of Contact: Bob Hunn, Phone: 614-354-3927, Email: bob@dukes.com

Wisconsin
InfoSense, Inc.
Point of Contact: Charlie Rotman, Phone: 339-234-1519, Email: crotman@infosense.com

Wyoming
R.H. Borden and Company, LLC
Point of Contact: Bob Borden, Phone: 801-450-1884, Email: bob@rhbordenandcompany.com
See SL-RAT Programs in Utah

 

For all other locations in the USA and International, please contact our sales team at sales@infosense.com
For Manufacture Representatives and Distributors – if your company is interested in representing our innovative products, please contact our Sales Operations at SalesOperations@infosense.com