Sales Representatives US States S to W

InfoSense, Inc. sales representatives are factory trained professionals with expertise in wastewater instrumentation. Call on them for local assistance with any InfoSense acoustic inspection equipment related questions you may have.

United States Representatives:
By State: | A-D | F-K | L-M | N | O-R | S-W |

International Representatives:
South America | Europe | Africa | India | Canada | Australia & New Zealand

South Carolina
Duke’s Root Control
Point of Contact: Stuart Tillery, Phone:678-232-7703, Email: stu@dukes.com

South Dakota
InfoSense, Inc.
Point of Contact: Alex Churchill, Phone: 336-302-0164, Email: achurchill@infosense.com

Tennessee
Duke’s Root Control
Point of Contact: Stuart Tillery, Phone:678-232-7703, Email: stu@dukes.com

MoS Environmental
Western Tennessee Point of Contact: Shane Sangalli, Phone: 501-414-1885, Email: shanes@mosenv.com

Texas
MoS Environmental
Point of Contact: Shane Sangalli, Phone: 501-414-1885, Email: shanes@mosenv.com

Duke’s Root Control
Point of Contact: Brian Conroy, Phone: 214-280-4147, Email: brian@dukes.com

Utah
R.H. Borden and Company, LLC
Point of Contact: Bob Borden, Phone: 801-450-1884, Email: bob@rhbordenandcompany.com

Vermont
Scavin Equipment Co. LLC, 101 Roosevelt St., New Britain, CT 06051
Point of Contact: Jon Gotchis, Phone: 860-944-8340, Email: jgotchis@scavinequip.com

Virginia
Duke’s Root Control
Point of Contact: John Fletcher, Phone: 757-635-4017, Email: fletch@dukes.com

Washington
Duke’s Root Control
Point of Contact: Matthew Scaglione Phone: 310-613-4960, Email: matthew@dukes.com

General Equipment, Bellevue, WA
Point of Contact: Larry Sanborn Phone: (425) 957-1182, Email: larry@general-equip.com

InfoSense, Inc.
Point of Contact: Alex Churchill, Phone: 336-302-0164, Email: sales@infosense.com

Washington D.C.
Duke’s Root Control
Point of Contact: John Fletcher, Phone: 757-635-4017, Email: fletch@dukes.com

West Virginia
Duke’s Root Control
Point of Contact: Bob Hunn, Phone: 614-354-3927, Email: bob@dukes.com

Wisconsin
InfoSense, Inc.
Point of Contact: Alex Churchill, Phone: 336-302-0164, Email: achurchill@infosense.com

Wyoming
Neverest Equipment Company, 6681 Colorado Blvd, Unit #5, Commerce City, CO 80022
Point of Contact: Brian Balchumas, Phone: 303-898-9475, Email: brian@neverestequipment.com Fax:  303-558-3825

 

For all other locations in the USA and International, please contact our sales team at sales@infosense.com
For Manufacture Representatives and Distributors – if your company is interested in representing our innovative products, please contact our Sales Operations at SalesOperations@infosense.com