Sales Representatives US States O to R

InfoSense, Inc. sales representatives are factory trained professionals with expertise in wastewater instrumentation. Call on them for local assistance with any InfoSense acoustic inspection equipment related questions you may have.

United States Representatives:
By State: | A-D | F-K | L-M | N | O-R | S-W |

International Representatives:
South America | Europe | Africa | India | Canada | Australia & New Zealand

Ohio
Duke’s Root Control
Point of Contact: Bob Hunn, Phone: 614-354-3927, Email: bob@dukes.com

Oklahoma
Duke’s Root Control
Point of Contact: Brian Conroy, Phone: 214-505-6707, Email: brian@dukes.com

Oregon
Duke’s Root Control
Point of Contact: Matthew Scaglione, Phone: 310-613-4960, Email: matthew@dukes.com

Pennsylvania
Duke’s Root Control
East of and including Potter, Clinton, Centre,  Huntingdon, and Fulton Counties
Point of Contact: Matt Grandinetti, Phone: 443-821-9605, Email: matt@dukes.com

West of and including McKean, Cameron, Clearfield, Blair, and Bedford Counties
Point of Contact: Bob Hunn, Phone: 614-354-3927, Email:bob@dukes.com 

Rhode Island
Scavin Equipment Co. LLC, 101 Roosevelt St., New Britain, CT 06051
Point of Contact: Jon Gotchis, Phone: 860-944-8340, Email: jgotchis@scavinequip.com

For all other locations in the USA and International, please contact our sales team at sales@infosense.com
For Manufacture Representatives and Distributors – if your company is interested in representing our innovative products, please contact our Sales Operations at SalesOperations@infosense.com