Sales Representatives US States N to N

InfoSense, Inc. sales representatives are factory trained professionals with expertise in wastewater instrumentation. Call on them for local assistance with any InfoSense acoustic inspection equipment related questions you may have.

United States Representatives:
By State: | A-D | F-K | L-M | N | O-R | S-W |

International Representatives:
South America | Europe | Africa | India | Canada | Australia & New Zealand

Nebraska
InfoSense, Inc.
Point of Contact: Walt Woodard, Phone: 803-230-9134, Email: wwoodard@infosense.com

Nevada
InfoSense, Inc.
Point of Contact: Walt Woodard, Phone: 803-230-9134, Email: wwoodard@infosense.com

New Hampshire
Scavin Equipment Co. LLC, 101 Roosevelt St., New Britain, CT 06051
Point of Contact: Jon Gotchis, Phone: 860-944-8340, Email: jgotchis@scavinequip.com

New Jersey
Duke’s Root Control
Point of Contact: Matt Grandinetti, Phone: 443-821-9605, Email: matt@dukes.com

New Mexico
Duke’s Root Control
Point of Contact: Brian Conroy, Phone: 214-505-6707, Email: brian@dukes.com

New York
Excluding NYC, Long Island and Broome, Chemung, Chenango, Courtland, Delaware, Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan, Tioga, Tompkins, Ulster, and Westchester counties
Total Control System Services, Inc 
Point of Contact: Mark Boswell, Phone: 716-941-9510, Email: markb@totalcontrolnsy.com

Southern New York – including New York City & Long Island
InfoSense, Inc.
Point of Contact: Walt Woodard, Phone: 803-230-9134, Email: wwoodard@infosense.com

North Carolina
Duke’s Root Control
Point of Contact: Stuart Tillery, Phone:678-232-7703, Email: stu@dukes.com

North Dakota
InfoSense, Inc.
Point of Contact: Alex Churchill, Phone: 336-302-0164, Email: achurchill@infosense.com

For all other locations in the USA and International, please contact our sales team at sales@infosense.com
For Manufacture Representatives and Distributors – if your company is interested in representing our innovative products, please contact our Sales Operations at SalesOperations@infosense.com