Sales Representatives US States L to M

InfoSense, Inc. sales representatives are factory trained professionals with expertise in wastewater instrumentation. Call on them for local assistance with any InfoSense acoustic inspection equipment related questions you may have.

United States Representatives:
By State: | A-D | F-K | L-M | N | O-R | S-W |

International Representatives:
South America | Europe | Africa | India | Canada | Australia & New Zealand

Louisiana
MoS Environmental, 17200 Chenal Pkwy Ste 300-244 Little Rock, AR
Point of Contact: Shane Sangalli, Phone: 501-414-1885, Email: shanes@mosenv.com

Maryland
Duke’s Root Control
Point of Contact: Matt Grandinetti, Phone: 443-821-9605, Email: matt@dukes.com

Maine
Scavin Equipment Co. LLC, 101 Roosevelt St., New Britain, CT 06051
Point of Contact: Jon Gotchis, Phone: 860-944-8340, Email: jgotchis@scavinequip.com

Massachusetts
Scavin Equipment Co. LLC, 101 Roosevelt St., New Britain, CT 06051
Point of Contact: Jon Gotchis, Phone: 860-944-8340, Email: jgotchis@scavinequip.com

Michigan
Duke’s Root Control
Point of Contact: Bob Hunn, Phone: 614-354-3927, Email: bob@dukes.com

Minnesota
InfoSense, Inc.
Point of Contact: Alex Churchill, Phone: 336-302-0164, Email: achurchill@infosense.com

Mississippi
MoS Environmental, 17200 Chenal Pkwy Ste 300-244 Little Rock, AR
Point of Contact: Shane Sangalli, Phone: 501-414-1885, Email: shanes@mosenv.com

Missouri
MMG, 170 E 15th Ave, N. Kansas City MO 64116
Point of Contact: Eric Luschen, Phone: 816-730-2656, Email: eric@mmgonline.net

Montana
InfoSense, Inc.
Point of Contact: Alex Churchill, Phone: 336-302-0164, Email: achurchill@infosense.com

 

For all other locations in the USA and International, please contact our sales team at sales@infosense.com
For Manufacture Representatives and Distributors – if your company is interested in representing our innovative products, please contact our Sales Operations at SalesOperations@infosense.com