Sales Representatives US States F to K

United States Representatives:
By State: | A-D | F-K | L-M | N | O-R | S-W |

International Representatives:
South America | Europe | Africa | Asia | Canada | Australia & New Zealand

 

Florida
InfoSense, Inc.
Point of Contact: Walt Woodard, Phone: 803-230-9134, Email: wwoodard@infosense.com

Georgia
Duke’s Root Control
Point of Contact: Stuart Tillery, Phone:678-232-7703, Email: stu@dukes.com

Hawaii
InfoSense, Inc.
Point of Contact: Alex Churchill, Phone: 336-302-0164, Email: achurchill@infosense.com

Idaho
R.H. Borden and Company, LLC
Point of Contact: Bob Borden, Phone: 801-450-1884, Email: bob@rhbordenandcompany.com

Illinois
InfoSense, Inc.
Point of Contact: Charlie Rotman, Phone: 339-234-1519, Email: crotman@infosense.com
Representing in Illinois: Hach Flow Products – Learn more

Indiana
Duke’s Root Control
Point of Contact: Bob Hunn, Phone: 614-354-3927, Email: bob@dukes.com

Northwest Indiana (Lake, Porter, LaPorte counties)
InfoSense, Inc.
Point of Contact: Charlie Rotman, Phone: 339-234-1519, Email: crotman@infosense.com
Representing in Northwest Indiana: Hach Flow Products – Learn more

Iowa
InfoSense, Inc.
Point of Contact: Charlie Rotman, Phone: 339-234-1519, Email: crotman@infosense.com

Kansas
MMG, 170 E 15th Ave, N. Kansas City MO 64116
Point of Contact: Eric Luschen, Phone: 816-730-2656, Email: eric@mmgonline.net
Point of Contact – KC Metro: Mark McIntire, Phone: 816-588-8700, Email: mark@mmgonline.net

Kentucky
Duke’s Root Control
Point of Contact: Bob Hunn, Phone: 614-354-3927, Email: bob@dukes.com

For all other locations in the USA and International, please contact our sales team at sales@infosense.com
For Manufacture Representatives and Distributors – if your company is interested in representing our innovative products, please contact our Sales Operations at SalesOperations@infosense.com