Sales Representatives US States F to K

InfoSense, Inc. sales representatives are factory trained professionals with expertise in wastewater instrumentation. Call on them for local assistance with any InfoSense acoustic inspection equipment related questions you may have.

United States Representatives:
By State: | A-D | F-K | L-M | N | O-R | S-W |

International Representatives:
South America | Europe | Africa | India | Canada | Australia & New Zealand

Florida
Avanti Company 22 South Lake Avenue, Avon Lake, FL 33825
Point of Contact: John Corey, Phone: 800-284-5231, Email: jcorey@avanticompany.com

Georgia
Templeton & Associates Engineering Sales, Suwanee, GA
Point of Contact: Stanley Mize, Phone: 678-521-6212, Email: stanley@templeton-associates.com

Duke’s Root Control
Point of Contact: Stuart Tillery, Phone:678-232-7703, Email: stu@dukes.com

Hawaii
Hawaii Water & Drainage LLC, 1248 Palolo Avenue, Honolulu, HI 96816
Point of Contact: Gary Kong, Phone: (808) 679-2179, Email: hi.wateranddrainage@gmail.com

Idaho
InfoSense, Inc.
Point of Contact: Alex Churchill, Phone: 336-302-0164, Email: achurchill@infosense.com

Illinois
MMG, 170 E 15th Ave, N. Kansas City MO 64116
Point of Contact: Brian Nied, Phone: 312-550-1601, Email: brian@mmgonline.net

Indiana
Duke’s Root Control
Point of Contact: Bob Hunn, Phone: 614-354-3927, Email: bob@dukes.com

Iowa
MMG, 170 E 15th Ave, N. Kansas City MO 64116
Point of Contact: Brett Warga, Phone: 402-575-8988, Email: brett@mmgonline.net

Kansas
MMG, 170 E 15th Ave, N. Kansas City MO 64116
Point of Contact: Eric Luschen, Phone: 816-730-2656, Email: eric@mmgonline.net
Point of Contact – KC Metro: Mark McIntire, Phone: 816-588-8700, Email: mark@mmgonline.net

Kentucky
Duke’s Root Control
Point of Contact: Bob Hunn, Phone: 614-354-3927, Email: bob@dukes.com

For all other locations in the USA and International, please contact our sales team at sales@infosense.com
For Manufacture Representatives and Distributors – if your company is interested in representing our innovative products, please contact our Sales Operations at SalesOperations@infosense.com