Sales Representatives US States A to D

InfoSense, Inc. sales representatives are factory trained professionals with expertise in wastewater instrumentation. Call on them for local assistance with any InfoSense acoustic inspection equipment related questions you may have.

United States Representatives:
By State: | A-D | F-K | L-M | N | O-R | S-W |

International Representatives:
South America | Europe | Africa | Asia | Canada | Australia & New Zealand

 

Alabama
Duke’s Root Control
Point of Contact: Stuart Tillery, Phone:678-232-7703, Email: stu@dukes.com

InfoSense, Inc.
Point of Contact: Walt Woodard, Phone: 803-230-9134, Email: wwoodard@infosense.com

Alaska
InfoSense, Inc.
Point of Contact: Gene Hallum, Phone: 360-929-7627, Email: ghallum@infosense.com

Arizona
R.H. Borden and Company, LLC
Point of Contact: Bob Borden, Phone: 801-450-1884, Email: bob@rhbordenandcompany.com

Arkansas
MoS Environmental, 17200 Chenal Pkwy Ste 300-244 Little Rock, AR
Point of Contact: Shane Sangalli, Phone: 501-414-1885, Email: shanes@mosenv.com

California
InfoSense, Inc.
Point of Contact: Walt Woodard, Phone: 803-230-9134, Email: wwoodard@infosense.com

Colorado
R.H. Borden and Company, LLC
Point of Contact: Bob Borden, Phone: 801-450-1884, Email: bob@rhbordenandcompany.com

Connecticut
Scavin Equipment Co. LLC, 101 Roosevelt St., New Britain, CT 06051
Point of Contact: Jon Gotchis, Phone: 860-944-8340, Email: jgotchis@sreco.com

Delaware
Duke’s Root Control
Point of Contact: Matt Grandinetti, Phone: 443-821-9605, Email: matt@dukes.com

For all other locations in the USA and International, please contact our sales team at sales@infosense.com
For Manufacture Representatives and Distributors – if your company http://buygenericvaltrexonline.com is interested in representing our innovative products, please contact our Sales Operations at SalesOperations@infosense.com